CHAPTER (IX)

A DIRECTORY OF ITS OFFICERS AND EMPLOYEES

O/O CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF RAILWAY SAFETY, ASHOK MARG, LUCKNOW. (STD Code (0522)

(
SI. No.	Name and Designation	Tel. No.(Office)		
1.	Shri Prashant Kumar, Chief Commissioner of Railway Safety (E-mail : chiefcom@sancharnet.in)	0522-2233108		
		FAX -0522-2233095		
2.	Shri Lal Bahadur Singh, Dy. Comm. of Railway Safety(General)	2233043		
3.	Shri Sudhir Kumar, Section Officer	2233087		
4.	SHRI AJAY MISRA, PRIVATE SECRETARY TO CCRS.	2233108		
TECHNICAL WING, DRM, N.E. RAILWAY COMPLEX, ASHOK MARG, LUCKNOW.				
1.	Dy. Comm. of Railway Safety (Operating) Vacant	2233088		
2.	Shri Mohit Sonikia, Dy. Comm. of Railway Safety (Electrical)	2233088		
3.	DY. COMM. OF RAILWAY SAFETY (SIGNALING & TELE.) VACANT	2233086		
4.	Shri Uttam Prakash, Dy. Comm. of Railway Safety (Mechnical.)	2233086		
5.	Shri Ved Prakash, Ad(OL)	2233086		
COMMISSION OF RAILWAY SAFETY, N. E. CIRCLE, N.R. CAMPUS, HAZRATGANJ, LUCKNOW.				
1.	Shri Prabhat Kumar Bajpai, Commissioner of Railway Safety (Email : crs@nr.railnet.gov.in)	2234515		
		FAX-0522-2234515		
2.	SHRI R. K. PANDEY, OFFICE SUPERINTENDENT.	2234515		
COMMISSION OF RAILWAY SAFETY, NORTHERN CIRCLE, CRIS COMPLEX, CHANAKYAPURI, NEW DELHI.				
1.	Shri Raj Kumar Kardam, Commissioner of Railway Safety	011-26886589		
	(Eмa⊩ : crs@nr.railnet.gov.in)	FAX-011-26886589		
2.	Shri Ashwani Kumar, O.S.	26886589		

Right To Information Act COMMISSION OF RAILWAY SAFETY, SOUTHERN CIRCLE, 7, SESHADRI ROAD, **BANDHINAGAR, BANGALORE.** 1. SHRI K.J.S. NAIDU. COMMISSIONER OF RAILWAY SAFETY 080-22260650 (EMAL : crsscsbc@sr.railnet.gov.in) FAX-080-22260650 2. SHRI M.N. ATHANI, SR. PS 080-22260650 SHRI S. PRABHAKAR, OFFICE SUPERINTENDENT 3. 080-22265926 COMMISSION OF RAILWAY SAFETY, SOUTH CENTRAL CIRCLE, SAROJINI DEVI ROAD. SECUNDERABAD. SHRI D.K. SINGH, COMMISSIONER OF RAILWAY SAFETY 040-27820104 1. (EMAL: crs@scr.railnet.gov.in) FAX-040-27820104 SHRI P. MURALIMOHANA RAO, SR. P.S. 2. 040-27820104 SHRI C.S.N. MURTHY OFFICE SUPERINTENDENT. 3. COMMISSION OF RAILWAY SAFETY, WESTERN CIRCLE, 2ND FLOOR, CHURCHGATE STN. BLDG. ANNEXE, M. K. ROAD, MUMBAI. SHRI CHETAN BAKSHI, COMMISSIONER OF RAILWAY 1 0522-22034351 SAFETY (A/C) FAX-22034351

	(EMAL : crsw@wr.railnet.gov.in)	1707 2200 1001
2.	SHRI R.K. GUPTA, DY. COMMISSIONER OF RAILWAY SAFETY (S&T)	-
3.	SHRI VINAY KISHAN KOLE. O.S	_

COMMISSION OF RAILWAY SAFETY, EASTERN CIRCLE, 14 STRAND R-OAD, 12TH FLOOR, KOLKATA.

OAD, 12 TEOOR, ROERATA.				
1.	Shri R.P. Yadav	033-22483945		
	(Ема⊾ : crsec@er.railnet.gov.in)	FAX-033-2105514		
2.	SHRIA.K. DEY, DY. COMMISSIONER OF RAILWAY SAFETY (S&T)	-		
3.	OFFICE SUPERINTENDENT (VACANT)	-		
COMMISSION OF RAILWAY SAFETY, N. F. CIRCLE, 14 STRAND ROAD, 12 TH FLOOR, KOLKATA				
1.	Shri Balbir Singh, Commissioner of Railway Safety	033-22481493		
	(Eмa⊫ : crssec@er.railnet.gov.in)	FAX-033-22105514		

13	Right To Information Act			
2.	SHRI A. K. SENGUPTA, SR. P.S.	-		
3.	Shri J.K.Mukherjee Superintendent	-		
COMMISSION OF RAILWAY SAFETY, SOUTH EASTERN CIRCLE, 14 STRAND ROAD, 12 TH FLOOR, KOLKATA				
1.	SHRI SUDARSHAN NAYAK, COMMISSIONER OF RAILWAY SAFETY	033-22484558		
	(EMAL : crssec@er.railnet.gov.in)	FAX-033-22105514		
2.	SHRI P. B. BANIK, SR. P.S.	-		
3.	OFFICE SUPERINTENDENT (VACANT)	-		
COMMISSION OF RAILWAY SAFETY, CENTRAL CIRCLE, 2 ND FLOOR, CHURCHGATE STAN. ROAD BUILDING ANNEXE, MUMBAI.				
1.	SHRI CHETAN BAKSHI, COMMISSIONER OF RAILWAY SAFETY	022-22056058		
	(EMAL : crsc@cr.railnet.gov.in)	FAX-022-22056058		
2.	SMT. SHEILA LOBO, SR. P.S.	-		
3.	SMT. J,S. DHUMALE, OFFICE SUPERINTENDENT	-		

-

