Poll Statistics

*Based on 36 votes received upto 10 am, 08th October 2021

1. Favourite BG electric locomotive
~WAP 7 – 24 votes (66.7%)
~WAP 5 – 06 votes (16.7%)
~WAP 4 – 02 votes (5.6%)
~WAM 4 – 02 votes (5.6%)
~WAP 1 – 01 vote (2.8%)
~WAG 12 – 01 vote (2.8%)
2. Favourite BG diesel locomotive
~WDP 4D – 12 votes (33.3%)
~WDM 3A – 06 votes (16.7%)
~WDM 3D – 05 votes (13.9%)
~WDP 4 – 05 votes (13.9%)
~WDP 3A – 03 votes (8.3%)
~WDS 6 – 01 vote (2.8%)
~WDP 4B – 01 vote (2.8%)
~WDG 4D – 01 vote (2.8%)
~WDG 4 – 01 vote (2.8%)
~WDG 3A – 01 vote (2.8%)
3. Favourite LHB coach livery
~Humsafar – 14 votes (38.9%)
~Red LHB – 08 votes (22.2%)
~Tejas – 04 votes (11.1%)
~Duronto – 04 votes (11.1%)
~Blue LHB – 03 votes (8.3%)
~Vande Bharat – 02 votes (5.6%)
~Double Decker – 01 vote (2.8%)
4. Favourite ICF coach livery
~ICF Rajdhani – 11 votes (30.6%)
~ICF Blue – 10 votes (27.8)
~Duronto – 04 votes (11.1%)
~Garib Rath – 04 votes (11.1%)
~Jan Shatabdi – 04 votes (11.1%)
~ICF Shatabdi – 02 votes (5.6%)
~ICF Utkrisht – 01 vote (2.8%)
5. Favourite Accommodation
~ Sleeper – 09 votes (25%)
~3AC – 09 votes (25%)
~2AC – 09 votes (25%)
~AC1 – 06 votes (16.7%)
~General – 01 vote (2.8%)
~3AC Economy – 01 vote (2.8%)
~Vistadome – 01 vote (2.8%)
6. Favourite Zone
~SER – 05 votes (13.9%)
~WR – 04 votes (11.1%)
~SR – 03 votes (8.3%)
~ECR – 03 votes (8.3%)

~NWR – 03 votes (8.3%) ~NFR – 03 votes (8.3%) ~NCR - 03 votes (8.3%) ~SWR – 03 votes (8.3%) ~SCR – 03 votes (8.3%) ~ER - 02 votes (5.6%) ~NR - 01 vote (2.8%) ~NER - 01 vote (2.8%) ~SECR – 01 vote (2.8%) ~WCR – 01 vote (2.8%) 7. Favourite Train Series ~Rajdhani – 10 votes (27.8%) ~Superfast – 09 votes (25%) ~Sampark Kranti - 05 votes (13.9%) ~Duronto – 03 votes (8.3%) ~ACSF - 03 votes (8.3%) ~Humsafar – 02 votes (5.6%) ~JS - 01 vote (2.8%) ~ V Bharat – 01 vote (2.8%) ~Shtb+Gatiman – 01 vote(2.8%) 8. Ratings to different train series Format: Train Series : No. of votes for 5/4/3/2/1 ~Antyodaya 6/9/8/8/5 ~Yuva 6/12/7/6/5 ~Rajdhani 23/7/3/0/3 ~Shatabdi 18/14/1/0/3 ~GR 10/16/5/1/4 ~HS 10/10/9/4/3 ~Tejas 18/11/1/3/3 ~UDAY 5/11/12/5/3 ~Duronto 15/13/4/3/1 ~DD 8/12/9/3/4 ~V Bharat 19/9/3/2/3 ~Mahamana 4/8/12/8/4 ~S Kranti 19/11/3/0/3 ~SF 13/15/6/0/2 ~M/E 6/11/13/2/4 ~ACSF 13/16/2/2/3 ~AC Exp 6/16/8/2/4 ~Suvidha 3/4/8/9/12 ~JS 11/13/8/1/3 9. Ratings to different accommodations Format: Train Series : No. of votes for 5/4/3/2/1 ~SL 9/9/10/3/5 ~3AC 18/10/6/1/1 ~2AC 22/11/1/1/1 ~AC1 26/5/1/1/3 ~3E 11/5/13/1/6 ~CC 13/12/7/3/1 ~EC 17/10/3/3/3 ~EA 16/8/4/5/3

~EV 15/5/8/3
~VS 12/11/6/5/2
~2\$ 6/8/9/7/6
~GS 6/6/1/11/12
~DD Upper 10/12/10/2/2
~DD Lower 6/8/14/7/1
10. Rajdhani vs Shatabdi
~Rajdhani – 31 votes (86.1%)
~Shatabdi – 05 votes (13.9%)
11. ICF vs LHB
~LHB – 32 votes (88.9%)
~ICF – 4 votes (11.1%)
12. ICF blue vs ICF utkrisht
~ICF blue – 30 votes (83.3%)
~ICF utkrisht – 6 votes (16.7%)
13. General vs Antyodaya
~Antyodaya – 23 votes (63.9%)
~General – 13 votes (36.1%)
14. WAP 7 vs WAP 5 vs WAP 4
~WAP 7 – 27 votes (75%)
~WAP 5 – 06 votes (16.7%)
~WAP 4 – 03 votes (8.3%)
15. WAP series vs WAG series vs WAM series
~WAP series – 33 votes (91.7%)
~WAM series – 03 votes (8.3%)
~WAG series – 00 votes (0%)
16. WDP series vs WDG series vs WDM series
~WDP series – 20 votes (55.6%)
~WDM series – 12 votes (33.3%)
~WDG series – 04 votes (11.1%)
17. HWH Raj via PNBE vs HWH Raj via GAYA vs SDAH Raj
~HWH Raj via GAYA – 18 votes (50%)
~SDAH Raj – 10 votes (27.8%)
~HWH Raj via PNBE – 08 votes (22.2%)
18. Mumbai Tejas Raj vs AK Raj vs CSMT Raj
~Mumbai Tejas Raj – 23 votes (63.9%)
~CSMT Raj – 10 votes (27.8%)
~AK Raj – 03 votes (8.3%)
19. Shatabdi vs Gatimaan
~Gatimaan – 23 votes (63.9%)
~Shatabdi – 13 votes (36.1%)
20. Extension/Short Termination vs New Train
~New Train – 32 votes (88.9%)
~Extension/Short Termination – 4 votes (11.1%)